Tenn-Share Board members serve a 2-year term beginning on January 1 and ending on December 31 of the following year. The date by the Board members’ names indicates the year through which the person serves, i.e., the term ends on December 31 of the listed year.

Executive Board 2022

Stuart Gaetjens (2022)
Coordinator of Technical Services
Angelo & Jenette Volpe Library; Tennessee Tech University
Cookeville, TN

Vice President/President Elect
Jennie Mezick (2023)
Collection Strategist
Hodges Library, University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

Linnea Minich headshot

Linnea Minich (2022)
Information Literacy Librarian
Jessie Ball duPont Library, University of the South
Sewanee, TN

Anjanae Brueland (2022)
Deputy Director
Blount County Public Library
Maryville, TN

Academic Library Representatives

Sofiya Dahman (2023)
Resource Delivery and ILL Librarian
McWherter Library, University of Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sarah Keil (2023)
Associate Librarian
Waggoner Library, Trevecca Nazarene University
Nashville, TN
Diette Ward (2022)
Instruction / Electronic Resource Librarian
William G. Squires Library, Lee University
Cleveland, TN

Public Library Representatives

Jena Schmid (2022)
Assistant Director for Main Library
Nashville Public Library
Nashville, TN
Deena Smith (2023)
Sharon Public Library
Sharon, TN
Lisa Williams (2023)
Johnson City Public Library
Johnson City, TN

School Library Representatives

Leah Dorsett (2022)
Director of Library Services
St. George’s Independent School – Collierville
Collierville, TN
Charles Elmore (2022)
Wartburg Central High School
Morgan County, TN
Kimberly Rein (2023)
Riverdale High School
Murfreesboro, TN

Special Library Representatives

Ed Hughes (2023)
Director of Library Services
Memphis Theological Seminary
Memphis, TN
Tina Johnson (2022)
Coordinator of Library Services
Jackson-Madison County General Hospital / West Tennessee Healthcare
Jackson, TN

State Library Representative

Andrea Zielke
Tennessee Electronic Library (TEL) Administrator
Tennessee State Library and Archives
Nashville, TN

Non-Voting Board Members


Courtney Fuson
Asset Management Librarian
Lila D Bunch Library, Belmont University
Nashville, TN

Jodie Gambill
LTDS Web Development Lead; Librarian for Digital Projects
Jean and Alexander Heard Libraries, Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN

Marketing Committee Chair

Jarvis Sheffield
Media Center Coordinator
Brown-Daniel Library, Tennessee State University
Nashville, TN

DLTN Committee Chair

Meredith Hale
Metadata Librarian
Hodges Library, University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

TSERC Committee Chair

Caitlin Harrington
Head of Technical Services, Electronic Resources Librarian
McWherter Library, University of Memphis
Memphis, TN