Contact Us


Welcome to the new Board members

Tenn-Share gleefully welcomes these new Board members, who will serve from January 2017 - December 2018. Remember, they are your representatives to tell Tenn-Share what your library needs or wants related to resource sharing. 1.) Secretary: Heidi Busch, University of Tennessee–Martin
2.) Academic Library Rep, East TN: Lori Warren, Chattanooga State Community College
3.) Public Library Rep, East TN: April White, Knox County Public Library
4.) Public Library Rep, Middle TN: Jaclyn Anderson, Chattanooga Public Library
5.) School Library Rep, East TN: Carla Whiles, Harold McCormick Elementary School, Elizabethton
6.) School Library Rep, Middle TN: Joyce Claassen, Hillsboro High School, Nashville

The first Board meeting is Monday, January 30, at the Bordeaux Branch Library, 4000 Clarksville Pike, Nashville 37218. You are welcome to join us.