Member Login

Contact Us

Marketing Committee


Chair: Elizabeth Kozlowski, White House Library


  • Leah Allison, St. George's Independent School
  • Jenifer Grady, Tenn-Share (ex-officio)
  • Diane Chen, Metro Nashville Public Schools
  • Bria Curry, ENA
  • Pat Van Zandt, East Tennessee State University
  • Lori Warren, Chattanooga State Community College
Scope of responsibilities:
  • Regular meetings and idea-sharing with committee, and at times with members of the website, membership and other relevant committees
  • Advise on marketing materials and outreach efforts


2017 June Board Report
2017 October Board Report