Member Login

Contact Us

Marketing Committee


Chair: Jarvis Sheffield, Tennessee State University


  • Anjanae Brueland, Blount County Public Library
  • Patricia Dover, University of the South
  • Lon Maxwell, Williamson County Public Library
  • David Phillips, Johnson City Public Library
  • Deena Smith, Sharon Public Library
  • Lisa Williams, Johnson City Public Library
  • Natalie Wright, Collegedale Public Library
  • Stephanie Garrett, Tenn-Share (ex-officio)
Scope of responsibilities:
  • Regular meetings and idea-sharing with committee, and at times with members of the website, membership and other relevant committees
  • Advise on marketing materials and outreach efforts


2017 June Board Report
2017 October Board Report