Member Login

Contact Us

Nominating Committee

October 2017 Report
January 2017 Report
September 2016 Report
October 2015 Report
Chair for 2020 Committee: Pat Van Zandt

Members of Committee to elect Directors for 2020:
  • Anjanae Brueland
  • Rebekah Ellis
  • Diette Ward
  • Nakia Woodward
Major objectives:
The Tenn-Share Past President serves as chair of this committee, appointing three or more members to solicit nominations to fill vacant Board positions and nominations for the Tennessee Resource Sharing Award.

Reports to the Tenn-Share Board

By December 1st, this committee presents to the Board a slate for Board approval. Board terms begin on January 1.